I thought I would try something new. I want to look at some of the royal families of Europe and do  a more extensive study on them. How did they come to the throne? What were the successes and what were the failures? Who were the more controversial members? Things along those lines. The difference is that I want to offer my readers the opportunity to select the dynasty I will study and write about.

It doesn’t have to be English, Scottish & British it can be any European royal family. It doesn’t have to either be “royal” it can be noble. So leave a comment for your choice and I will pick one next week. If no one gives me any option then I will select one? After the choice is made I will let you know which one I selected and within a couple of weeks I will start this new series.

Also, if you want to know something specific about these families, let me know and I will research that too.

