Tags

, , , ,

Due to a shoulder injury that is not healing fast enough I will not be posting my Legal Succession series. I will get back to it as soon as I feel better. So instead of not posting at all I will post a little bit each week.

Well, speaking of health issues, tt was an interesting weekend for two of Europe’s monarchs. Both Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom and King Juan Carlos of Spain were both in the Hospital this weekend. Queen Elizabeth II had a stomach bug and was admitted for precautionary measures. The King of Spain had spinal surgery for a slipped disc to add to the growing list of his health concerns. This morning Queen Elizabeth was released from King Edward VII Hospital. I wish both monarchs a speedy recovery!

http://www.npr.org/blogs/thetwo-way/2013/03/04/173413023/queen-elizabeth-ii-leaves-hospital

